Heute feiert Holy Mother den Release ihres neuen Studioalbums “Face This Burn”.

Tracklist “Face This Burn”

  1. Face This Burn
  2. Love Is Dead
  3. Legends
  4. No Death Reborn
  5. The Truth
  6. Prince Of The Garden
  7. Wake Up America
  8. Mesmerized By Hate
  9. Today
  10. The River
  11. Superstar

“Face This Burn” erhältliche Formate

  • CD Digipak
  • Digital


Holy Mother – Face This Burn

Holy Mother – No Death Reborn

Holy Mother – Love Is Dead